pki: Make sure no command registers too many options
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 16:38:18 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:12:24 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commit040cf911a60caa12994b4d21b259c069f136d7b1
treea5dcff879ab0ca2e22f15bc42e53686b2a8e121a
parent079e6c2b04faa8cd09478662a255cc87acfaede1
pki: Make sure no command registers too many options
src/pki/command.c
src/pki/command.h