Support different encoding types in certificate.get_encoding()
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 11:34:04 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 11:53:20 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit0406eeaacb9c9f927cd1625a2cda72427be9a6dc
treeb102097d6db3f9455a223ceeffdca796a9c4c525
parentda9724e6d0fe82db4191a2d15919b365f0f210b0
Support different encoding types in certificate.get_encoding()
27 files changed:
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/cert_payload.c
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_ca.c
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_cred.c
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_cert_post.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/certificates/certificate.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/cred_encoding.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_crl.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_x509.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pgp/pgp_cert.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pubkey/pubkey_cert.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/revocation/revocation_validator.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_ac.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_cert.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_crl.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_ocsp_request.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_ocsp_response.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_pkcs10.c
src/openac/openac.c
src/pki/commands/issue.c
src/pki/commands/req.c
src/pki/commands/self.c
src/pki/commands/signcrl.c
src/pluto/crl.c
src/pluto/ipsec_doi.c
src/pluto/ocsp.c
src/pluto/pkcs7.c
src/scepclient/scepclient.c