kernel-netlink: Define netlink buffer as an union having a netlink header
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 13:47:24 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 09:19:58 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit0404a29bfe7a24ca0c6d4f94405a01f6ff942f43
tree1635f6083a58d22aa91b5f58d3a6a754e0736f91
parent6fe02dda752cbb2c2389a3367a3b6e04add43425
kernel-netlink: Define netlink buffer as an union having a netlink header

This allows us to streamline the netlink buffers, and avoid extensive
casting.
src/conftest/hooks/reset_seq.c
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_shared.h