Add extra information in debug output for IKE_SA check{out, in}
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Sun, 6 Jun 2010 20:50:29 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 13:12:13 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit03ffa88531c33005bd60ba733b4f5a8f581d530f
treed4081087550779a00b7efa38cc4991917216d971
parent5493ffde0b4577524048aaaa49ac0ee05f13dab4
Add extra information in debug output for IKE_SA check{out, in}

This output helps tracing checkout and checkin of IKE_SAs when there is
more than one IKE_SAs with the same name. I also added the type of
in-air-exchange to the debug output issued by the task_manager in case
a task initiation is delayed, came in handy for me.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c
src/libcharon/sa/task_manager.c