configure: Check for __int128 type support
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:58:59 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:03:40 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit036c7b63c00db58d1781e697c3a122f60493e005
tree719a767627345f3a61dcdd8b4e6ed315f635ecf3
parentaa9b74931f4639628b369ffb290721f5ec263f69
configure: Check for __int128 type support
configure.ac