conf: The use of $^ is not portable
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:15:42 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:47:02 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit03650d5a2d9dc9f0a77514af0cdcb38bf25b358e
treed2ee254f98493ea4a6ce3284bbe73c532a4b7d2e
parent6477e64a8d280689bafeaf5adfd8997b7a671771
conf: The use of $^ is not portable

Generating strongswan.conf.5.main in a subshell gets the file
properly written to the builddir in out-of-tree builds.
conf/Makefile.am