unit-tests: Defer failures by worker threads
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 9 May 2014 15:42:37 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 19 May 2014 12:06:55 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit032dcb89895b6658399a326fa2064f47002f0f4d
tree58a03e793ded1f10cb978da50a4a23b1301c2a60
parent435fecd75121bd4e025290b456f68f1177836176
unit-tests: Defer failures by worker threads

In some cases the main thread is not ready to immediately call siglongjmp(),
e.g. if it currently holds a mutex that is later required during
shutdown.

Therefore, we delay handling errors in worker threads until the main
thread performs the next check itself (or the test function ends).

The same issue remains with SIGALRM.
src/libstrongswan/tests/test_suite.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/test_suite.h