android: Create a new VpnService.Builder after VPN has been established
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 09:36:00 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 09:25:24 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit0326ceda64ba585094b8c4107d777484b5ca205d
treed3536792d4b4e9ddeb2a5f4261f0811422708b18
parent4dbb193190725b0169cb7dc2f17dc867a3d2c61f
android: Create a new VpnService.Builder after VPN has been established
src/frontends/android/src/org/strongswan/android/logic/CharonVpnService.java