testing: Updated swanctl certificates and keys
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 10:32:23 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 10:50:08 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit030295dd44e9c5dbfa0adc05dcbc7b866be8d1bb
tree7986c55cff3d49c35b43b65b11882c8ea4e082a1
parent12e9ed12ecf1f84264c509559b2ad7f61618fb7b
testing: Updated swanctl certificates and keys
14 files changed:
testing/hosts/alice/etc/swanctl/rsa/aliceKey.pem
testing/hosts/alice/etc/swanctl/x509/aliceCert.pem
testing/hosts/bob/etc/swanctl/rsa/bobKey.pem
testing/hosts/bob/etc/swanctl/x509/bobCert.pem
testing/hosts/carol/etc/swanctl/rsa/carolKey.pem
testing/hosts/carol/etc/swanctl/x509/carolCert.pem
testing/hosts/dave/etc/swanctl/rsa/daveKey.pem
testing/hosts/dave/etc/swanctl/x509/daveCert.pem
testing/hosts/moon/etc/swanctl/rsa/moonKey.pem [changed mode: 0755->0644]
testing/hosts/moon/etc/swanctl/x509/moonCert.pem [changed mode: 0755->0644]
testing/hosts/sun/etc/swanctl/rsa/sunKey.pem [changed mode: 0755->0644]
testing/hosts/sun/etc/swanctl/x509/sunCert.pem [changed mode: 0755->0644]
testing/hosts/venus/etc/swanctl/rsa/venusKey.pem
testing/hosts/venus/etc/swanctl/x509/venusCert.pem