windows: Properly set errno for read/write functions using Winsock
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 17:15:45 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:45:58 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commit02fd29acc14630a553ec67f008865859e30859e9
tree34375690d11970366884ba810feef62dfc05b4b2
parentf1773fee43ae63f9752378498253f059c631d9ec
windows: Properly set errno for read/write functions using Winsock
src/libstrongswan/utils/compat/windows.c