Refactored certificate management for the vici and stroke interfaces 5.4.0dr1
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 17:24:58 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 23:19:24 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
commit02d431022c45cf9638b13aa84c0d485a655d370b
tree9e7a65f99d2a7eac53588a60ebccc64ecf936f2e
parent4df09fe563383692f2e4a9ccf083b32c92d7e5c5
Refactored certificate management for the vici and stroke interfaces
12 files changed:
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_list.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/README.md
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/perl/Vici-Session/README.pod
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_cred.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_query.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/certificates/certificate_printer.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/certificates/certificate_printer.h
src/stroke/stroke.c
src/swanctl/command.h
src/swanctl/commands/list_certs.c
src/swanctl/commands/load_creds.c