Fixed some typos, courtesy of codespell
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 13:07:25 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 13:09:20 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commit02b348403a44f5fb1f9a3773da2a58fc29b25c13
tree1c5d36b67f68c1239073b4bba5e92346812fa46b
parentc546c1ba7146a1a71c051926adf73c772c3be480
Fixed some typos, courtesy of codespell
14 files changed:
README_LEGACY.md
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/encodings.h
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/payload.h
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_mschapv2/eap_mschapv2.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_socket.c
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/libcharon/tests/suites/test_ike_rekey.c
src/libimcv/pa_tnc/pa_tnc_msg.h
src/libpttls/pt_tls_client.c
src/libstrongswan/networking/streams/stream.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/wolfssl/wolfssl_rsa_private_key.c
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnccs_11/batch/tnccs_batch.h
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnccs_20/batch/pb_tnc_batch.h
src/manager/templates/static/jquery.js