libtpmtss: Use pkconfig to configure TSS 2.0 includes and libraries
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:20:58 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:26:07 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit0274163674fa822609c26b929c89278d28c318bc
tree0f7b7a580120adb49e956fb21b305555808ae06f
parent60d0f52fd6da3cb9ac379487344c4936e5f73882
libtpmtss: Use pkconfig to configure TSS 2.0 includes and libraries
configure.ac
src/libtpmtss/Makefile.am
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss_tss2.c
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss_tss2_names.c