Support decoding of subjectPublicKeyInfo in openssl without pkcs1 plugin
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 5 May 2010 11:48:10 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 5 May 2010 11:49:56 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit026b0058d546812b3fceaeba8784a00be45b54e1
tree01342cde3a19c14e1bdf7ec2003a568c16a5081e
parent75d4322d68b74538f20c5e5c74eba861577f4671
Support decoding of subjectPublicKeyInfo in openssl without pkcs1 plugin
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_rsa_public_key.c