tls-eap: Only servers conclude EAP method after processing packets
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 09:46:56 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 11:02:32 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commit024120f8ea3e3faab4d87a2f083c3da16e15b91a
tree11b2f2c68a456b4054767772644c113091a092e0
parentf7613cb58104658822a2d1162b3af3dcd0f26b36
tls-eap: Only servers conclude EAP method after processing packets

As client with older TLS versions, we have to ack the receipt of the server's
Finished message instead.

Fixes: 083f38259c79 ("tls-eap: Conclude EAP method also after processing packets")
src/libtls/tls_eap.c