load-tester: Update expired CA certificate
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 08:58:03 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:31:43 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commit023cf17a90b18b6c72834956495aa123242b5f69
tree6391ea1d2c3bc0cb87512f5b713df21d566d5314
parent8cafef2e10039162978a29a9e1dca829a55352b7
load-tester: Update expired CA certificate

Closes strongswan/strongswan#126.
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_creds.c