configure: Fix typo when enabling CPAN modules as dependency
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 09:45:48 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 10:49:51 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit020d8c8f26e49d70a242a4de4e5906e30ab07948
tree22defa85a1e5abb7b2601e8f6345deca3ab0bc43
parent5e2b740a009a29cd560f00199ecbeb25fa7a4b29
configure: Fix typo when enabling CPAN modules as dependency

Fixes: a17b6d469c10 ("Built the CPAN file structure for the Vici::Session perl module")
configure.ac