Updated german translation
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 08:20:33 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 08:51:40 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit0209179a3003d97ef0c8dd5bf53eafc25a6d46b1
treed9626d8eedd7f77051894869d30c3e1672c55e23
parent7613a68f33d0e233fdfcb217fa4cf5839ba102d1
Updated german translation
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/po/de.po