ikev2: Ignore COOKIE notifies we already received
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:52:27 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 09:25:30 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
commit01f462f0d327bc202b88cce1d5ee3f0e90056be2
tree5571109de0ce626f88152992b6cdc424918397dd
parenteed20c21d363ce595531f843f37915b37a48aea5
ikev2: Ignore COOKIE notifies we already received

This could be due to a delayed response to an IKE_SA_INIT retransmit.

Fixes #2837.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_init.c