stroke: Combine CA certificate load methods
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 08:22:50 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:19:38 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
commit01d3ecbaf0e5dfa20a3338984a22d30dc7546df9
treea6f03c33e6cc9794c79502d74f89af37d929b48d
parent99610f406dea1dbdb3a37fca07d36d2168e99bd7
stroke: Combine CA certificate load methods

Also use the right credential set for CA cert references loaded from
stroke_ca_t.
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_cred.c