Fix GPL license header to properly "sed" it
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:15:37 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 17:00:33 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commit01bc9bf428a5b0f5d0677fa3853bde52456b9431
tree47bce7a24080648a5da18895395418f8de46ecb4
parentc5436163156d1998e90caf12038f6d41f689de45
Fix GPL license header to properly "sed" it
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_auth.c