Fixed a bug in pluto's x509 handling.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 16:27:05 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 16:28:20 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commit01b87c2bc195e37b49cd825084c4223b4f44bb3f
tree6ca8b9753d00c93f13d5f5f52fe450a634ee8491
parent4cedab5ad7abd3778a2a86f12ecc65b13251bb88
Fixed a bug in pluto's x509 handling.

This bug would have lead to a segmentation fault, if no public key could
have been extracted from a certificate.
src/pluto/x509.c