identification: Remove unused ID_USER_ID type
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:14:44 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:49:12 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit017dbb1c5e12ed2e7457116273d60dc4d9eb29d6
treed6f8c8f71d46d0d44ea443b5ebfdac2862788b22
parent4a2e17997f734ae8c4a5abf7fbfbec6620bff6e7
identification: Remove unused ID_USER_ID type
src/libstrongswan/utils/identification.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/identification.h