Add wrappers to IMC/IMV managers loading IMC/IMVs from function pointers
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 08:50:20 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:48:20 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit016d343a50f32b468d559c93bcfa7335c800a072
treecc80a3972a867a81c330d4bb1546423619f06b34
parentbe18ee8123d6de3984a04f9feb1e457b7c45b0b5
Add wrappers to IMC/IMV managers loading IMC/IMVs from function pointers
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imc/tnc_imc_manager.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imv/tnc_imv_manager.c
src/libtnccs/tnc/imc/imc_manager.h
src/libtnccs/tnc/imv/imv_manager.h