use pen_type_t for PA Message Subtype
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 08:48:48 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 08:49:00 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commit014d007000b164a15b322c3b9b6197230c3d0824
tree61885a8dd9b6303a85b5d18372188dee4f85f834
parentf26796deb5614a2a1a5e67fe1f5bac3f77a07cb1
use pen_type_t for PA Message Subtype
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/messages/pb_pa_msg.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/messages/pb_pa_msg.h
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/tnccs_20.c