init: Let systemd restart daemons if they get terminated unexpectedly
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12:54:56 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 14:10:57 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commit014737dd545495d941d096addd01e24c5c7933f9
treefae37a7149ac047081735c3c668d90acf33e9ab1
parent262bff8bd0520b960477a858eabaeb4bbca4748e
init: Let systemd restart daemons if they get terminated unexpectedly

Fixes #2205.
init/systemd-swanctl/strongswan-swanctl.service.in
init/systemd/strongswan.service.in