Make access requestor IP address available to TNC server
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 10:44:11 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 16:17:11 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commit00cd79b6780acf1d2682038cb630e6871782f819
tree1600a22244a491d066ffe43dfc1299746a9ac53f
parent8b2af616acabdb5c6493d460e4ec9b472561fbfe
Make access requestor IP address available to TNC server
24 files changed:
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_tnc/eap_tnc.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_pdp/tnc_pdp.c
src/libimcv/Makefile.am
src/libimcv/imv/imv_agent.c
src/libimcv/imv/imv_database.c
src/libimcv/imv/imv_policy_manager.c
src/libimcv/imv/imv_session.c
src/libimcv/imv/imv_session.h
src/libimcv/imv/imv_session_manager.c
src/libimcv/imv/imv_session_manager.h
src/libimcv/imv/tables-mysql.sql
src/libimcv/imv/tables.sql
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnc_tnccs/tnc_tnccs_manager.c
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnccs_11/tnccs_11.c
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnccs_11/tnccs_11.h
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnccs_20/tnccs_20.c
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnccs_20/tnccs_20.h
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnccs_dynamic/tnccs_dynamic.c
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnccs_dynamic/tnccs_dynamic.h
src/libtnccs/tnc/tnccs/tnccs.h
src/libtnccs/tnc/tnccs/tnccs_manager.h
src/libtncif/tncif_names.c
src/libtncif/tncif_names.h
src/pt-tls-client/pt-tls-client.c