eap-radius: Fix creation of host_t objects based on Framed-IPv6-Address attributes
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:51:05 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:52:57 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commit00c2c87b063063ce882d61c5c0dd3b5a4a40d6aa
tree403eda8d52028c8166e3ab5bdf490dff68e07912
parent486d7b267186d7df83f61e72a9de8f4a8cf8a68f
eap-radius: Fix creation of host_t objects based on Framed-IPv6-Address attributes

Fixes ec490e68ae37 ("eap-radius: Add support for some basic IPv6-specific RADIUS attributes").
References #1001.
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius.c