Migrated ha plugin to INIT/METHOD macros
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 09:42:22 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 08:15:17 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit00c1bd06060dc72ad24e9010c477a97ceafe129f
tree4c83cb29b7e1b5ff351e56370278968f48f68138
parentc74c4c2a200b7a5984ab6213e3bc76d2ccf0239b
Migrated ha plugin to INIT/METHOD macros
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_child.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_ctl.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_dispatcher.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_ike.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_kernel.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_message.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_plugin.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_segments.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_socket.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_tunnel.c