Fix copy'n'paste error in libhydra's netlink interface
authorThomas Jarosch <thomas.jarosch@intra2net.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 18:44:42 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 08:00:39 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
commit00b9e598f3b0186187c7d9acfa63aa6e01e47877
treeb711bee7ee72f7c0e1ebaeb46d8ac44ceb4c77d0
parent3fcacd283e0dceb6fc70b45dcafa0a7eddf26039
Fix copy'n'paste error in libhydra's netlink interface

Detected by cppcheck.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c