ike: Don't handle roam events if no IKE config is available
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 11:32:52 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:10:07 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit007a2701bbd7556ba9ca6294a80dcc5336da086e
treebe0bd2c7d1639bc722edb76cc28dca3f64047687
parentfcff3808b4a289dfd7af403d14c16c776980683d
ike: Don't handle roam events if no IKE config is available

IKE_SAs newly created via HA_IKE_ADD message don't have any IKE or peer
config assigned yet (this happens later with an HA_IKE_UPDATE message).
And because the state is initially set to IKE_CONNECTING the roam() method
does not immediately return, as it later would for passive HA SAs. This
might cause the check for explicitly configured local addresses to crash
the daemon with a segmentation fault.

Fixes #2500.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c