Create a dummy pthread key for value "0", as some buggy PKCS#11 libraries mangle it
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 10:29:13 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 12:42:07 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commit005b02cbe3546deb6caa32fc6c92a283256f207f
treeb07ecf7fa3bece51a75ce9ff76e6385f9b6f1efe
parentdcb5c5906e1b967794f7927ffbde126ca2417954
Create a dummy pthread key for value "0", as some buggy PKCS#11 libraries mangle it
src/libstrongswan/threading/thread.c