Send NAS-Port, NAS-IP and Calling/Called-Station-ID in Access-Request
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:11:49 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 14:20:11 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit003452d18fbc73bc048085752ee0a61656250adf
tree61e0d4619da9cb6922bf44fdf956049bd5eaa01d
parent02bf38890d747a44d7311ccf130c1b1280d4499d
Send NAS-Port, NAS-IP and Calling/Called-Station-ID in Access-Request
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius.c
src/libradius/radius_client.c