lgtm: Fix building dependencies (in particular tpm2-tss) master
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 08:51:12 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 10:24:44 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit692feffaf3d6e18c59bccb79df7c6068e80d4efb
treeab6a37d3e83d83a4969b8c73b15729644bfc2725
parentd1d5659eadcb5c6a2244de9da81877b05b2a223a
lgtm: Fix building dependencies (in particular tpm2-tss)

This was moved to a separate step with 0ff939585ec7 ("travis: Bump tpm2-tss
to 2.4.1") so packages are installed before these dependencies are built.
However, on LGTM, packages can't be installed explicitly, so `deps` is
a no-op and we still have to list some dependencies in the config.
.lgtm.yml